OFFICERS

President:
Ernest Ray Trahan
230 Gumbo Road
Lafayette, La.  70506
337-856-1620
E-Mail:  ray@cajun-lagniappe.com
1st Vice-President:
Position Open
Treasurer:
Loubert G. Trahan
9515 La. Hwy. 92 W
Maurice, La.  70555
E-Mail:  lgtrahan@cox.net
2nd Vice President:
Ronnie Blanchard
600 Barbe Drive
Westwego, La. 70094
504-347-1691 or 504-416-9479
E-Mail:   acadiason@cox.net
Secretary:
Vacant
Electronic Communications/Websites:
Loubert G. Trahan
9515 La. Hwy. 92 W
Maurice, La. 70555-3239
337-893-2084 or 337-288-0677
E-Mail:  lgtrahan@cox.net

             

Board of Directors

Arceneaux Family:
Patrick W. Arceneaux
1304 S. Main St.
Breaux Bridge, La.  70517
pwajba@aol.net

Babineaux Family:
Lea Ann Lejeune
127 Vincent Rd
Lafayette, La. 70508
337-856-5260
AcadianBandB@cox.net
 

Benoit Family:
Position  Vacant

Blanchard Family
Ronnie Blanchard
600 Barbe Dr.
Westwego, La.  70094
504-347-1691 or 504-416-9479
acadiason@cox.net

Boudreaux Family:

Charles R. Boudreaux
4038 Cedar Forest Drive
Kingwood, TX. 77339-1332
281 361-3172
Charles@boudreauxfamilies.org

Bourque Family:
James Bourque
1340 Détente Rd.
Youngsville, La. 50592
337-856-4240
jbourque@cox.net

Breaux Family:
Gayle Smith Breaux
7251 Palmetto Dr.
Baton Rouge, La. 70808
Phone:  225-766-8970
breauxdumonde@cox.net

Broussard "Beausoleil' Family
Corwin R. Broussard
214 Highland Rd.
Lafayette, La. 70506
337-984-3752
Cell:  337-849-3756
crbrouss@bellsouth.net
 

Comeaux Family
Brenda Comeaux Trahan
230 Gumbo Rd.
Lafayette, La.  70506
337-856-1620
brenda@cajun-lagniappe.com

Cormier Family:
Vacant

Daigle Family:
Ralph Daigle
148 Lloyd Rd.
Lafayette, La.  70506
337-983-0005
rcdaigle@juno.com

Duhon Family:
Dudley E. Duhon
824 Duhon Rd.
Lafayette, La. 70506
337-984-1907
deduhon@cox.net

Dupuis Family:
Fred Dupuis
302 Bayard St.
Breaux Bridge, La. 70517
mrfred207@cox.net

Guidry Family:
Jeanette Leger
413 Peggy St.
Rayne, La.  70578
jleger@att.net

Marty Guidry, President
guidryrm@cox.net

Hebert Family:
Byron Hebert
108 N. Louisiana Ave.
Abbeville, La. 70510
bbear43@bellsouth.net

LeBlanc Family:
Carroll LeBlanc
612 Cambridge Dr.
Lafayette, La. 70503
337-984-9823
carrolljleblanc@bellsouth.net

Leger "Richileau" Family:
Albert "Butch" Leger
309 W. Main St.
Lafayette, La. 70501
337-233-7766 (Office)
ajleger@worldnet.att.net

Richard Family:
Harry Richard
411 Cherokee Lane
Lafayette, La. 70508
337-984-3005
hjrb@lusfiber.net
 

Roy Family:
Margaret "Peggy" Roy
2212 N. University Ave.
Lafayette, La. 70507
337-235-6511
 

Simon Family:
Mertie Melanson
230 E. Dean St.
Eunice, La. 
337-457-1401

Allen Simon
7434 Johnston St.
Lafayette, La. 70503
337-984-0621

Sonnier Family:
Mary Sonnier Touchet
616 Rue Novembre
Scott, La. 70583
337-846-0354
tutzec1@cox.net

Thibodeau Family:
Shirley LeBlanc
534 Camelia Dr.
Lafayette, La. 70503
337-981-3289
shirleythibo@lusfiber.net

Trahan Family:
Loubert G. Trahan
9515 La. Hwy. 92 W
Maurice, La. 70555-3239
337-893-2084
lgtrahan@cox.net

Vincent Family
No Longer Active

CAFA Home Page

Table of Contents